QuittingAdderall.com Forums

Relapse...

MikeyB1ue

Ok, This is going to be a long read and pretty dramatic, but it's my first time talking about all this to anyone and expressing myself in this way, so i'm going all in.

I don't even know where to begin. I've never been addicted to anything in my life, I would have never imagined myself becoming so weak and submissive to this drug. I was always so strong minded and motivated, always reaching for more, if I didn't like how something in my life was going I would work until I changed it(maybe this is how my addiction started). This was before I started using adderall, about 2 and a half years ago. These past 2 and a half years have completely changed me, in so many ways.