QuittingAdderall.com Forums

I hardly have the energy to type this

ionehitwonderi

Adderall is the worst shit on the face of this planet. Worse than crack tweek and heroin. I can't believe it's legal, cant believe I was prescribed it & can't believe im addicted to it. It robbed me of so many things. I've aged, it took away a huge chunk of my beauty, I've gained HELLA weight from weening off from 60mg to 30mg last october, lost my sanity couple times, robbed me of my creativity (I am a recording artist), wrinkle formation, breaking out, made me hostile, bipolar tendencies, antisocial (I used to be a social butterfly), back pains, joint pains, wasted this whole year sleeping my life away... etc... I feel like it robbed me of my soul. I think the worst part is that it robbed me of my creativity... & i just got signed to a label.. so i feel like my life is basically over because I cant achieve my dreams. Sorry for being such a drama queen but I havent taken any for 2 days cuz I'm just so disgusted with it... and I hardly have the energy to type this, but I'm forcing myself. I've turned to spirituality.. meditation/yoga & folllowing several spiritual gurus on youtube, cuz thats just how hopeless I feel. I'm wondering if I should go cold turkey or slowly ween off? I've tried going cold turkey numerous times & always end up in a coma for a week... and then I eventually break and relapse cuz I feel suicidal .. my thoughts start to spiral and I think, why live if I'm just gona be a vegetable? Even on 30mg a day, I am barely functional. I can still sleep my life away on 30 mg per day... but most of the time im laying in bed, watching movies and eatng everything in sight. I'm devasted I dont know wat to do alkejrla;ewjf;waejkl;ajwef;qk2. Wonder if I should go on the master cleanse? Or organic juicing cleanse? Will that help? HELP! :C