QuittingAdderall.com Forums

New Addict to Adderall & Xanax - Need Feedback

ericpark17

Hi all,

Just wanting some feedback on my horrible adderall + xanax story.

I'm a full-time student and work full-time at a commercial real estate financing company and obviously you can tell my life is ridiculously busy. I just started adderall and xanax on 11/06/14 however previously I've done adderall before but it never got this bad. This is the longest "binge" I've ever done and I documented it just so I can see how bad its getting:

11/24/14 - 60mg - 1mg xanax
11/23/14-.5mg xanax
11/22/14- 0mg
11/21/14 - 30MG - 1MG
11/20/14 - 15MG - 2MG
11/19/14 - 45MG - 2.5MG
11/18/14 - 30MG - 1.5MG
11/17/14 - 30MG - 1MG
11/16/14 - 0mg
11/15/14 - 0mg
11/14/14 - 60 mg - 1mg
11/13/14 - 60mg - 1mg
11/12/14 - 15mg - 1mg 
11/11/14 - 0mg
11/10/14 - 45 mg - 1mg
11/9/14 - 30mg - 1mg
11/8/14 - 1mg Xanax
11/6/14 - 45mg - 1mg

As you can see, the first MG is adderall IR and the 2nd is the xanax. 

Obviously I've been taking way too much. My tolerance for anything is ridiculous and goes up really fast. The days I didn't take anything (if you notice, weekends because when i'm off, I literally can't do anything) was extreme fatigue to the point where my brain is so foggy I can barely drive. I plan to end this bullsh*t this week as I have a 5day vacation.

Before I do, can anybody answer the questions below: 

-What are the dangers of quitting cold turkey of adderall & xanax according to how much I've used?
-What are some good supplements for my adderall/xanax withdrawal combination?
-I know Adderall itself is bad, but how much worse am I physically/mentally fc*king up my brain by doing both Adderall & Xanax at the same time. 
-Should I taper off? I heard quitting xanax cold turkey is dangerous 

Please keep in mind, the days I take adderall I LITERALLY don't eat. All I consume is a protein shake from 7-Eleven, and during the weekends I binge eat....