QuittingAdderall.com Forums

Replicating Adderall (naturally.)

I'm a high school student, currently "stepping down" from Adderall. Almost there. It has no doubt become the dependency that has driven me for quite some time now. But I feel like taking this addiction with me into my adult life after graduation would probably reap less benefits at this point than I initially thought.

Let me just say this now(and it needs to be said): Adderall showed me a certain side of life that, for quite some time, had a seriously positive affect on the day-to-day. It can be seriously helpful in terms of grabbing your consciousness by the horns and holding onto the raging bull of life for a while. Hang on for a while.

Eventually it started to genuinely kick my ass. A bull is f***ing strong, as is strength of addiction that comes with Adderall.

But I discovered something so beautiful (yep, beautiful.) that has honestly given me what it takes during the day to quit amphetamines for good.

It's called Yerba Mate, and it comes from the rainforests of South America.

einstein.jpg

There are so many health benefits that come from this, I'll just let you Google if you so wish.

• Vitamins: A, C, E, B1, B2, Niacin (B3), B5, B Complex

• Minerals: Calcium, Manganese, Iron, Selenium, Potassium, Magnesium, Phosphorus, Zinc

• Additional Compounds: Carotene, Fatty Acids, Chlorophyll, Flavonols,

Polyphenols, Inositol, Trace Minerals, Antioxidants, Tannins, Pantothenic Acid and 15 Amino Acids (all of them.)

Long story short, the tea omits antioxidants and a blend of natural chemicals that relax your muscle tissue, while energizing your mind (^that's Albert Einstein, and that's the Yerba Mate traditional "gourd cup"). It also gives athletes endurance, and supports the health of your heart.

Try it once, you will become addicted to something that will make your body happy :)

Hi Ben-