QuittingAdderall.com Forums

so nauseous :(

GeorgiaRigby

I am at my desk at a new job that is a good opportunity for me. I’ve been working on real estate, but that will take time to build up and honestly my bravery in doing that was surprising.  I know I can make that a venture that I find purpose and success through, but I didn’t want to not diversify myself with other opportunities and develop my skillset further. I am not an expert on any one thing, my talents haven’t necessarily been nurtured because of my own undoings.