QuittingAdderall.com Forums

Podcast, nazi and methamphetamines

Stuff you should know is the name of the  podcast episode “We’re nazis drug fueled crankheads?” I’ve always been fascinated learning about the Nazi party and the use of these drugs. For the record I’m not a pro Nazi just interested in how basically the entire nation went into madness overdrive then crashed hard like anyone using speed. If your bored check it out the only thing I was thinking listing is just maybe they would question the large amount of Americans now using legal prescription speed and what repercussions might we face? 

• Like 2

I love learning about this topic. Nazis and their atrocities make so much more sense to me when I remember many of them were meth-heads. Also important to remember amphetamines were used heavily by other axis and allied nations during WW2, including the USA. I think amphetamine use in wartime can teach us something about their true nature. They are tools of compliance and manufactured bravado, not individuality and creativity.

• Like 4

11 hours ago, DrewK15 said:

They are tools of compliance and manufactured bravado, not individuality and creativity.

Yes great way to put it Drew!